Industry Links

Distribution Partners - United States

FLORIDA

Breakthru Beverage | www.breakthrubev.com

IDAHO

Hayden Beverage / Tastevin | www.haydenbeverage.com

MINNESOTA

Domace Vino | www.domacevino.com

MISSOURI

Offshoot Selections | offshootselections.com

MONTANA

NEVADA

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

North Carolina

Oxford Street Merchants | www.oxfordstmerchants.com

OHIO

Grand Cru / Vintage Wine Co. | www.vintwine.com

OKLAHOMA

Thirst Wine Merchants | www.thirstwine.com

OREGON

TEXAS

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

WASHINGTON

  • Eastern Counties | Okanogan, Chelan, Kittitas, Yakima, Klickitat, Douglas, Grant, Benton, Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Spokane, Whitman, Adams, Franklin, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield, Asotin
    Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com
  • Western Counties | Whatcom, Skagit, Snohomish, King, Pierce, Lewis, Skamania, Clark, Cowlitz, Thurston, Mason, Kitsap, Island, San Juan, Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Pacific, Wahkiakum
    Cru Selections | www.cruselections.com

WISCONSIN

Left Bank Wine & Spirits | www.leftbankwine.com

WYOMING

Republic National Distribution Company | www.rndc-usa.com

 

For distribution in any state not listed, email us at sales@pepperbridge.com 

Distribution Partners - International

CANADA

New World Wine | (778) 279-8463

Acclaim

90+ Acclaim

Images

Norm McKibben

Jean-François Pellet

Dennis Murphy

All Partners

Jean-François in Vineyard

Jean-François & Norm

Grape Sorting

Fermentation Tanks

Grapes in Vineyard

Event at Pepper Bridge

The Library

Tasting Room 

Logos

Pepper Bridge Winery Logo

Shelf Talkers

For the most up-to-date Shelf Talkers, email andrea@pepperbridge.com

Single Vineyard Blends

In addition to the wines above, Pepper Bridge Winery produces two single vineyard blends exclusively for our Bridge & Executive Club Members. The blends are an expression of our two primary estates, the Pepper Bridge Vineyard & Seven Hills Vineyard. Each year, they represent what winemaker Jean-François considers to be the best blend from the best our fruit in that particular vintage.

For more information, visit our wine catalog:

Regional Sales Manager:
Katie Schneider | Regional Sales Manager | 509-579-3868 | katie.schneider@pepperbridge.com